Team

 

  • Stefan Pelzer-Florack
    Fachbereichsleiter Kultur
    Telefon: +49 (0)2181 / 608 – 653
    stefan.pelzer-florack@grevenbroich.de
  • Elke Wowra
    Stellv. Fachbereichsleiterin Kultur
    Telefon: +49 (0)2181 / 608 – 658
    elke.wowra@grevenbroich.de
  • Thomas Wolff, M.A.
    Fachdienstleiter Archiv und Museum
    Telefon: +49 (0)2181 / 608 – 641
    thomas.wolff@grevenbroich.de
  • Steven Mähler
    Geschäftsführer
    Telefon: +49 (0)2181 / 608 – 654
    steven.maehler@grevenbroich.de
  • Lorena Borosa
    Stadtarchiv,  pädagogische Angebote
    Telefon: +49 (0)2181 / 608 – 630
    lorena.borosa@grevenbroich.de
  • Carmen Esser
    Kulturverwaltung
    Telefon: +49 (0)2181 / 608 – 657
    carmen.esser@grevenbroich.de
  • Anita Wego
    Aufsicht/Kasse/Reinigung
    Telefon: +49 (0)2181 / 608 – 656
  • Sarah-Kristin Scheper
    Aufsicht/Kasse
    Telefon: +49 (0)2181 / 608 – 656
    sarah.scheper@grevenbroich.de